Spring Season 2023

Fixtures for the Spring Season 2023 have been posted!

The new season will start on February 1st. Each team will play 10 league matches. The full agenda can be found here.

The Division 1 teams for this season are:

Brooklyn Zoo 1
Flying Finns
Game Over
Mind the Gap
New Thargs
Who Darted

The Division 2 teams are:

Brooklyn Zoo 3
Dart Vaders
Fire Darters
Frankie Goes To Hollywood
Lonely Darts Club
Next to the Bar (NTTB)

Good Darts!