Individual achievements – Spring Season 2023

As every season, we also have a slew of individual achievements that we would like to honor. All players will be recognized at the upcoming finals night on Wednesday and receive their well deserved prizes.

  • Division 1 Best Player (Trophy): Peter Docherty (New Thargs) 22 points
  • Division 2 Best Player (Trophy): Andrew Zacharias (Fire Darters) 20 points
  • High score (Voucher): Jim Mayer (Brooklyn Zoo I) 6×180
  • High checkout (Voucher): Peter Docherty (New Thargs) 130 Check
  • Fastest finish (Voucher): Jim Mayer (Brooklyn Zoo I) 15 Darts

Congratulations to Pete, Andrew, and Jim!