Winners and honors of the 2022 Winter season!

Congratulations to the league champions Brooklyn Zoo 1 as they were able to snatch the championship crown on the last day of the Winter season by registering an impressive 5-2 victory against the Division 1 runner-up New Thargs!

Also acclamations to Division 2 champions Who Darted who managed to secure the title on the last match day over Division 2 runner-up Flying Finns.

Individual honors for the Winter season go to:

  • Division 1 Best Player: John Burridge (31 pts)
  • Division 2 Best Player: Claude Sibenaler (21pts)
  • High Score: Jim Mayer (8x 180)
  • High Checkout: Hamza Enis (150)
  • Fast Finish: Mayer Jim (12 darts)

Cheers to all the teams and players!