Ladies night – Results

Single tournament:

1. JACOB Tina (Rusty Darts I)
2. MEHLEN Claire (NTTBs)
3. CLIFFORD Maura (Samba Superstars)
4. GRETHEN Sonja (Rusty Darts I)
5. RACKÉ Nicole (NTTBs)

Doubles tournament:

1. MEHLEN Claire / RACKÉ Nicole (NTTBs)
2. GRETHEN Sonja / JACOB Tina (Rusty Darts I)

Ladies Night

On wednesday, december 2nd 2015 the 1st Ladies night will be held in George & Dragon.

Singles and doubles will be played. 501 best of three with no losers round.

Boards are ready at 19:00 and registration starts at the same time.

Singles competition will start at 19:30 and doubles competition will start after the final of singles competition.

Statutes & Team fees

The statutes have been changed according to the decisions taken in the last captains meeting.

Please pay your team fee (50 €) until november 15th at latest.

Bank account: LU79 1111 7023 2646 0000



Captains Meeting

Ladies & Gentlemen,

provisionally we are planning to hold the Captains Meeting on September 2nd, as the season needs to start on 16th September.

Please make a note in your diary – we will advise the venue when we confirm the date.

It is most important that every team is represented. 

If you cannot attend yourself, then please make sure that the Vice-Captain, or a representative, who is empowered make decisions on behalf of your team comes along.

We would like to have an idea of how many teams will be playing next season. One new team has expressed interest in joining the LDL, so to help us plan for the future, we would be obliged if you could advise, as soon as possible, if your team will keep on playing.

As you know, our vice-president, Jem Pearce will stop his functions, so please if you are a candidate, let us know.

Cheers and have a nice summer 

Nico Ritter

President LDL

Finals night – Spring Season

Hi folks,

As you all know, on wednesday may 20th 19:30, finals night will take place at George & Dragon.

Registration for finals night doubles competition starts at 19:30. Competition itself starts at 20:00.

Here is the list of the honored teams and players:

Division 1

League champion:           The Others

Runners Up:                     Brooklyn Zoo I

Best player:                       Kayser Gilles (The Others)

Division 2

League champion:           Bloody Marys (Play-Off Game Rusty Darts III vs Bloody Marys 3-4)

Runners Up:                     Rusty Darts III

Best players:                     Chaumond Yann (Bloody Marys), Mayer Jim (Rusty Darts III)

Divison 3

League champion:           The Others II

Runners Up:                     Samba Superstars

Best player:                       Lemmer Georges (The Others II)


High Scores:                     Weishaar Eric (The Others) 3 x 180

High Check:                      Martins Amil Dan (Rusty Darts I) 127

Fast finish:                        Jacob Laurent (Rusty Darts I)  13 Darts

League Doubles

Winners:                           Heinen Joël / Manderscheid Mike

Runners Up:                     Berchem Angelo / Wollener Steve

League Singles

Winner:                             Heinen Joël

Runner Up:                      Dolenc Joé


All honorees should attend finals night.