Final standings – Spring Season 2024

Congratulations to the champions:

  • Division 1: Brooklyn Zoo 1
  • Division 2: Brooklyn Zoo 3

Brooklyn Zoo 1 finished the season undefeated after beating the Division 1 runner-up New Thargs last night and Brooklyn Zoo 3 managed to clinch the crown on the last match day in a decisive win over runner-up Who Darted!